Progress in working out

I haven’t shared much about my fitness lately.  Well, I think it’s going great.  I’ve changed my goals from losing weight to gaining muscle.  What are my goals?  Where did I start?  Where am I?

My goals are to gain 15-20 pounds of muscle from where I was of 175 and I’ll probably loose fat along the way so I’m gonna just have to go by the eye test more then anything.  

I started at 175 with little to low amounts of muscle.  I was lean.  I looked at a photo of myself 2 months ago about when I started to lift hard.  I can’t even tell you how much different I look.  My shoulders and pretty much everywhere else is starting to show definition finally.  

Now I share this not to boast actually to say it’s like sobriety, it’s like inner peace, it’s like spirituality and anything else you can think of that I consider a major change.  It takes time.  It really does.  You have to stay focused and motivated to do the best each day.  Trust me before you know it there will be a change 

Author: msoc14

I'm a highly motivated individual looking for new ideas and explore what my life has to offer me in the future.

Leave a Reply

