New Workout Goals

So recently I changed up my workout routine.  I’m starting to believe it’s important to change it up every 4-6 months.  I believe this to be true for a couple reasons.  One, your body gets use to a certain type of workout including resistance therefore, the progress you are trying to make starts to decrease.  Second, mentally it’s important to stay excited and determined to accomplish your goals.  The change up allows you to focus on the next set of goals.  So, I changed it up in May so that means between September and November I need to find another workout routine to do.  Right now I’m concentrating on building muscle.  I’m excited to see where I can take my body physically and believe I have found my next breakthrough to stay healthy throughout my life.  

Author: msoc14

I'm a highly motivated individual looking for new ideas and explore what my life has to offer me in the future.

Leave a Reply

