Follow up Humility

So I wrote yesterday about humility.  I talked about being humble and continuing to progress.  I think it’s important to say, when you are humble good things happen through God.  God has a plan for us all.  It’s never what you think it is or want it to be.  The more you stay on the path he has chose for you little rewards will come to remind you that you are on the right path.  I had one reward this morning through work.  I can’t tell you how great it feels.  My main goal no matter what now is to follow Gods plan.  Yes, it’s important to do the work and to have your own plan in life, but without following Gods plan none of it will lead you to the ultimate happiness you are seeking.  

Author: msoc14

I'm a highly motivated individual looking for new ideas and explore what my life has to offer me in the future.

Leave a Reply

