Happy

I’m now becoming truly happy.  I’m not naive to think there will ever be a sad time again or that I won’t face a difficult road ahead with my divorce but I can say I know I will be great.  I will be happy and I will have a great life if I can continue down this path.  I’m motivated to see what I will learn and experience as I can continue this journey.  I use to hate when people use to say God is good.  My old self is gonna hate me because God is Good and I’m all in to follow his plan.  

Author: msoc14

I'm a highly motivated individual looking for new ideas and explore what my life has to offer me in the future.

Leave a Reply

