Continued Learning

You should always be learning something no matter how old you are.  I use to think the older you get the less you learn.  I’m starting to believe the more of life you live the more you learn.  The more you take on in life the more you learn.  I’ve learned the hardest lesson of all, Love is sometimes not enough.  There is just too much more involved and sometimes loving someone so much makes you see that.  It makes you see that you need to let go and release them so they can find happiness.  

Author: msoc14

I'm a highly motivated individual looking for new ideas and explore what my life has to offer me in the future.

Leave a Reply

