Have Faith

Have you ever done something you felt was right and helpful?  Later to find out the holes in what you did led to hurt of the ones you love and care about the most.  Have you ever taken for granted your actions and their effects on others?  What did you do to right the wrong?  Was it part of your plan that you wanted in your life?  Did you anticipate it compromising your goals?  

Understanding your actions and how they effect others and fall within your life goals is important to know.  No longer am I going to take this for granted.  I need to stay the course of the life I’m working on building.  No matter how hard, it has to be this way.  The positives and happiness I have can’t be taken for granted.  

I just have to have faith that the plan I have is right at all costs.

Author: msoc14

I'm a highly motivated individual looking for new ideas and explore what my life has to offer me in the future.

Leave a Reply

