Learning 

I’m at 100 days now for my reformation.  I think there are several things I know for sure.

  1. You can never stop adjusting and learning from your experiences 
  2. I’m more aware of when I’m off track and look to fix it now
  3. Never ever give up
  4. Stay true to your goals 

But I know my goals are still out there.  I need to keep adjusting and fighting.  Can never get steady.  Always taking risks being uncomfortable.  Complacency leads to failure or regression for me.  I’m scared as hell for the future but also excited because I know it’s on me only me.  I hope I never achieve all my goals in life because if I do that’s truly the end of my progression.  I will lose My edge then.

Author: msoc14

I'm a highly motivated individual looking for new ideas and explore what my life has to offer me in the future.

Leave a Reply

