Changes

My eyes have been opened to a life of happiness.  I understand that the life I was living was not what I was destined to live.  I handled my problems when it was too late.  I didn’t have any dreams.  Partly, because I didn’t believe I would achieve them.  Here are a list of the most important changes I’ve made in the past 90 days,

  1. I have a life plan of goals to achieve that I review weekly 
  2. I have dreams and plans of what I want to see/accomplish in the next year
  3. I believe I deserve to and know I can achieve my dreams and plans 
  4. My sobriety is the most important essential of my life
  5. I’ve developed better relationships in all aspects of my life.
  6. I’m not content or satisfied with my current situation and won’t stop till I achieve my goals

I’m beyond excited about these changes and can’t believe how much I’ve done in 90 days.  I look forward to reviewing where I am in another 90 days.  I wonder if I’ll recognize the person I was last year?  Hint:I hope I don’t.

Author: msoc14

I'm a highly motivated individual looking for new ideas and explore what my life has to offer me in the future.

Leave a Reply

