Final

I’m finally seeing what I need to accept.  I’m finally understanding that it’s not in my control.  I still hurt but have hope for a great future for myself.  I need to stay the course of all that I’ve started in the past 90 days.  When I have a weak moment of sadness that’s when I can call on God and my foundation I’ve built to pull me through.  

For anyone having what they think is the hardest time of their life remember the following:

  1. Someone else is going through something worse
  2. People love you
  3. You can only make it worse by allowing self-pity to take over your mind
  4. A lot of people can learn from how you handle your situation 
  5. You will be ok, as long as you Get up everyday and do the work to make a better life for yourself

Trust me when I say, I’m not through the tunnel of pain but I see the light.  I’m strong enough to walk through to the other side.  I’ve accomplished a lot while handling my pain.  Live in the present or before you know it a great opportunity might pass you by.

Author: msoc14

I'm a highly motivated individual looking for new ideas and explore what my life has to offer me in the future.

Leave a Reply

