90 Days

Tomorrow is going to be 90 days of sobriety and making the choice to change my life around.  Now, I’m not gonna sit here and say everything I wanted to happen did happen.  That’s life.  I’ve had many challenges and many disappointments.  I’ve even had the hardest week of my adult life happen this past week.  What I can say is, I survived.  I was able to find different ways to handle it then I would have in the past.  Now, for my accomplishments,

  1. Lost 30 pounds 
  2. Built a successful workout program that will be with me for the rest of my life
  3. Built a better relationship with my daughter 
  4. Have more confidence in myself
  5. Starting to think of dreams and goals for myself
  6. Found a very successful eating plan
  7. Researched supplements to increase my health 
  8. Increased my desire at work and my results are improving too
  9. Joined a soccer league 
  10. Built a better relationship with my parents
  11. Learned to be more honest
  12. Starting to improve my relationship with God 
  13. Starting to be happy with inner self
  14. Holding myself accountable for my life and deciding to fight for it

I think this is a lot to do in 90 days.  I’m very proud and my goals for the next 90 days are 

  1. Stay sober has to be #1
  2. Lose another 15 pounds
  3. Increase results at work to the next level 200,000 materials sold or set to be by the end of 2017
  4. Have all financial issues resolved
  5. Better my relationship with my wife to the best place it can be
  6. Start planning my trip to Europe 
  7. 100% believe in myself that I’m going to be great going forward
  8. Start getting involved in groups to help others that I’m interested in
Author: msoc14

I'm a highly motivated individual looking for new ideas and explore what my life has to offer me in the future.

Leave a Reply

