Forgotten Health Advice 

I use to not make sleep a priority.  Around the time I made all these changes in my life, I dedicated myself to increasing my average sleep amount.  I use to get about 6 hours of sleep.  I can’t believe how I was able to function with all the drinking and unhealthy life I was living.  The truth is even when I was giving it my all in a day my body was never 100%.  I was never able to reach my full potential during the day.  

Now, of course, life gets in the way and I don’t get 8 hours of sleep a night like I should.  But, I can say I’m averaging about 7.5 hours of sleep now.  The way I feel in the morning is like night and day.  You have to make it important.  During the week I get up at 5:30 to start my day.  So that means I need to have a goal of being asleep by 9:30.  That is very early for me.  But, I believe all these changes and the goals I have in place depend on me getting a good night sleep.  I need to be at my best to continue my journey of developing my new lifestyle.  

Author: msoc14

I'm a highly motivated individual looking for new ideas and explore what my life has to offer me in the future.

Leave a Reply

