Self Analyzing 

Today was a bad day.  Nothing seemed to go right.  Now reflecting on why and what I could’ve done differently makes me think about my Part in it.

I come to the conclusion I was weak today.  I showed my fear of change and didn’t communicate well to help my day.  My attitude was not positive today.  Bottom line, I didn’t trust my higher power to handle my affairs today.  I wasn’t following my plan.

I’m encouraged that I’m taking this step to analyze my day and what I could do to better it.  In the past, I would have gotten a 6er and drowned my pain in that.  I’m learning to self analyze.  I’m going to take this as a win and use this to be stronger in the future.  I will be better the next time.  I look forward to this next challenge and feel confident I will be up to the task.  

Author: msoc14

I'm a highly motivated individual looking for new ideas and explore what my life has to offer me in the future.

Leave a Reply

