Forgiveness 

Forgiveness is one of the hardest acts of love.  To start the process, I need to start with acceptance.  I need to accept the things I cannot change.  I need the courage to change the things I can.  Love has many layers to it and can be made more complicated if you are unable to accept and forgive.  I need to let go and accept.  I believe my higher power will guide me through my life and has a plan for me.  I’m not there yet, but I do see where the tunnel is and that makes me happy.  It’s better then be hopeless…

Author: msoc14

I'm a highly motivated individual looking for new ideas and explore what my life has to offer me in the future.

Leave a Reply

