Hard Times

This post is not related directly to any of my goals.  It’s just been a struggle today to stay true to my plan.  My motivation to achieve success is at an all time low for this past 90 days.  These are the days I believe that can make or break overall success for someone and their goals.  I find it to help to write down my thoughts and fears.  This way, I can put them aside and concentrate on what I need to accomplish.

As I continue writing this, I can actually feel the release of my fears and struggles.  What if I break down and have a drink one day?  What if I start to fail in my business?  Have I maxed out on my potential or do I have more in me?  My answer to these is, I won’t fail!!  I’m pushing through and know I’ll feel the effects of it down the road.  

So if you are having a tough day, remember concentrate on getting the most out of that day.  That day, is the most important day to drive through.

Author: msoc14

I'm a highly motivated individual looking for new ideas and explore what my life has to offer me in the future.

Leave a Reply

